When I see you …

… I forget that you didn’t call

… I forget that you forgot that we were friends

… I forget that sometimes you make me cross

… I forget to remember that you have been missing

Then I remember …

… I forgot that we used to talk long and laugh lots

… I forgot you used to tell me all sorts of things

… I forgot that you used to call just because

… I remember that you forgot, that you moved on …

This entry was posted in Friends, Hugs, Joy, Life, Love, Melbourne, Memories, Pure, Sad, Soul, The things that make your heart ache .... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to When I see you …

  1. Tanushree says:

    Ohhh Lord !! That is so beautifully written.. I am touched.. ❤

Leave a Reply

