What three things …

… would you do if you were a member of the opposite sex for one week … have a little think … what would you do … so far in the asking I have had some interesting responses, lots of them about sex and such … but what would you do?

I think I’d like to be a gender warrior for a week, in between wearing no undies to see what that feels like as a fella and exploring my new body …

 

This entry was posted in Australia, Humour, Melbourne, Questions, Quizzical look, Summer, The things you ask ..., The things you wonder!, The things you write .... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What three things …

  1. araneus1 says:

    a few years back I decided to see if I could write stories from a female perspective. since then several of my best stories have had female characters as the lead. my current project has a grandmother and a granddaughter as the two parallel storyline characters (Keeper of Secrets). at first, I was a bit nervous because a lot of the people who read my stories are female and I did not want them to feel that I was being inauthentic. the experience is a strange one at first, but I enjoyed looking at the world through the eyes of a female. maybe I was a girl in a previous life?

Leave a Reply

