So tonight …

 … I started making slices for the BBQ at my best friend’s place tomorrow. I opened a can of condensed milk, because everyone knows that all good slices have a can of condensed milk in them!

It looked like this!

 
Now for it to turn to caramel it needed to be heated up a fair bit as far as I’m aware, it has been in my kitchen and my car … and yes they have been fairly hot this summer at varying points but this is ridiculous.

This entry was posted in Australia, BBQ, Cooking, Food, Friends, Laughing, Melbourne, Summer, The things you wonder!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

