I’m addicted …

… I love sugar … an addiction In need of control then I need to walk away from … mostly … stopped drinking a month ago because of my leg, wonder how long that will keep up … anywho I found these photos …

   
Fabulous restaurant in Heidelerg, delicious food.

 
My favourite place … The Counter in Au urn Rd Hawthorn.

  
Ricotta hot cake, was lovely but oh so filling!

This entry was posted in Australia, Breakfast, Cafe, Coffee, Family, Melbourne, Memories, The things you do!, The things you wonder!. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I’m addicted …

  1. Sabiscuit says:

    The hotcake is lovely and fruity. I think the fibre in the fruit balances out the sugar content. x

Leave a Reply

