Okay so I watched The Duff …

… and it made me smile … I know I’m not the target demographic but I’m a sucker for some films and I don’t care if you judge me for it!

So what label have you given yourself?

What label have you allowed someone else to give you? A label that has clung to you, sitting there as if you had no power to reach up and rip it off the rolling sign above your head …

I gave myself my own labels … turning 50 made some of them vanish … friends saying  hello gorgeous or see ya later gorgeous make other labels float away … just saying … 

This entry was posted in Australia, Beauty, Crazy, Daydream, Delicious, Eyes, Family, Friends, Fun, Giggles, Grin, Happy, Heart, Hugs, Inspiration, Interesting, Joy, Kindness, Laughing, Life, Love, Melbourne, Memories, People, smile, Soul, The things that make your heart sing ..., The things you are thankful for ..., The things you notice, The things you think ..., Winter. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

