Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits

Wandering and rereading … getting my head back into the idea of work … this is why I love my job … the thought of going back does make my stomach turn a little … am I ready?

Purplesus' Blog

Daily Prompt: Fifteen Credits.

I started trying to write to this prompt the day it appeared but then got distracted!
The next day at school what I was writing about happened!
I keep my office door open so I can see the kids as they wander past on their way to class or into the building. I look up when I hear a sound, a footstep, a voice or the squeaky door, in the hope of a smile, a wave or a chat.
On Thursday I didn’t hear the preps come into the building, they peeked into my door to check I was there and each blew me a kiss! As the eighteenth child loudly smacked her lips and waved her hand finally a Mmmwahhhhhh came drifting into my ears! I turned and grinned then followed them to the computer room and blew each and everyone of them a…

View original post 34 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

