Today is … 

… about hearts! I finished treatment and my heart is singing!

  

This entry was posted in Australia, Autumn, Cancer, Coffee, Crazy, Delicious, Grin, Happy, Health, Hugs, Illness, Joy, Life, Love, Melbourne, The things that make your heart sing ..., The things you love!. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today is … 

  1. katelharc77 says:

    HOORAY! That is definitely something to sing long and loudly about!
    Congrats for making it though. There’s so much strength in that alone. May your life be happy and full of health from her on, Sus.
    Sending loads of love!
    Kate

    • purplesus says:

      Can’t stop smiling Kate – treated myself to lunch & will continue on that celebratory path for at least a week I think!
      Thank you for your wishes for a happy full of health life – right back at you lovely!
      It is a strength thing I guess, I just marched on through and here I am at the end!
      I will have time on my hands now so … if you fancy that coffee and cake let me know!
      Hugs and love,
      Sus xxx

Leave a Reply

