Made me smile …

… I saw these and smiled, somewhere in my memory a long time ago there was something like this. Perhaps when we were little, perhaps at Kmart, definitely when mum was alive.

   
   

This entry was posted in Australia, Autumn, Childhood, Family, Joy, Melbourne, Memories, smile, The things you remember .... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Made me smile …

  1. katelharc77 says:

    I can’t walk past one of these without my kids going, ‘please, please, please, please, PUHLEEEASE! I like hijacking them when someone else has paid, they’re moving and there is a spare seat for one of my kids! WIN

Leave a Reply

