My blood …

… so I have been watching my blood through this entire process thanks to my naturopath, it has been amazing to see the white blood cells little tiny ones just growing, to see the platelets and those booming red blood cells. 

They looked so good between the last two chemo treatments, no real distortions just regrowth.

Now they look all tangly and clingy, every shot I took of them they were in strings desperately clinging together. I’m filled with infection and inflammation and my blood agrees with the physical manifestation that I am seeing …  fingers crossed it looks betterer in a few weeks times.

I quite like looking at my blood … just saying …

   

     

This entry was posted in Australia, Autumn, Blood, Cancer, Health, Illness, Life, Melbourne, The things you photograph. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

