I miss it tonight …

… I found this photograph, taken just before I knew it would start to come out, a few weeks before I had it all shaved off, it hasn’t all fallen out, lots still here mostly silver and unbelievably it is growing. It looks good and I will keep it really short after it starts to all grow back, only one more chemo treatment to go … but tonight as my scalp itches and I am hot … I miss my hair … just at saying …

IMG_2540

This entry was posted in Australia, Cancer, Hair, Health, Heart, Home, Hot flushes, Illness, Life, Melbourne, Memories, The things you think .... Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I miss it tonight …

  1. megedney says:

    Hiya, I’d be really appreciative if you could check out my blog https://watchmyhairgrow.wordpress.com/ I’ve only just started the blog but there’s plenty more to come! Thanks 🙂

  2. katelharc77 says:

    It will grow again! Much love xx

Leave a Reply

