Quote of the Year …

… and the award goes to … ME!

So I was chatting to my friend today, saying I was tired yesterday and felt like a nap in the afternoon but felt silly.
Why? Have a nap he said.
I looked at him … Why? There’s nothing wrong me.

Ummm oh yes hang on she mutters as she scratches her head, I have cancer or rather I am being treated for it, hoping all the little fuckers are gone from my body.

Yes okay I can have a nana nap if I want to …

This entry was posted in Australia, Cancer, Friends, Happy, Health, Joy, Life, Love, Melbourne, Quotes, smile, Summer, The things you think .... Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

