Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

Hehe this made me grin! I loved maths, I mean really loved it and then I came across Year 10 maths and just laughed, it made no sense, had no relevance to me, so I shrugged and made up my own formulas in the exam, used them and failed – I was always going to fail but crikey it was more fun making it all up as I went along!

Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

This entry was posted in Australia, Daily Prompt, Joy, Love, Melbourne, The things you remember .... Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Prompt: Land of Confusion

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Who Are You Calling A Loon? Let Danny Dyer Teach You A Lesson (Parody)” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

Leave a Reply

