Daily Prompt: She drives me crazy!

“It makes me crazy when people wear their shoes in my house. What habit/act drives you crazy? How do you prevent it from happening?”

Hehehe!
This is about me!
I pat my friend!
It drives him crazy!
He flinches!
I laugh!
It’s a game now …
… well it is for me!
For my friend I can hear him as he reads this, going grrrr and shaking his head …
She Drives Me Crazy!

She drives me crazy!

This entry was posted in Australia, Daily Prompt, Friends, Joy, Melbourne, The things you do!, The things you imagine!, The things you think .... Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Daily Prompt: She drives me crazy!

  1. Pingback: A Courteous Nod to A Fresh Me | Views Splash!

  2. viewsplash says:

    We all love such friends in a very weird way! 😀

  3. Pingback: Daily prompt: She drives me crazy | The Wandering Poet

  4. Pingback: She Drives Me Crazy | The Story of a Guy

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  6. Pingback: Leonard Woolf ‘speaks’:Daily Prompt | ALIEN AURA'S BLOG: IT'LL BLOW YOUR MIND!

  7. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | My Atheist Blog

  8. Pingback: Pet Peeves | Wright Outta Nowhere

  9. Pingback: What Drives Me Crazy? | 3rdculturechildren

  10. Pingback: 狂気!(Crazy!) | Eyes Through The Glass – A Blog About Asperger's

  11. Pingback: I hate that I have become Ross from friends | The Bohemian Rock Star's "Untitled Project"

  12. Pingback: That Drives Me Crazy | 365 Days of Thank You

  13. Pingback: Not That Kind Of Marriage | Edward Hotspur

  14. Inger :-) Queen of Quotes says:

    It drives me crazy that no one in my family listens to me or laughs at my jokes and silliness….and we all know I’m just so wise and worth listening to as well as hilariously funny…. ha ha ha Q of Q 🙂

  15. Pingback: Daily Prompt: She Drives Me Crazy | Nola Roots, Texas Heart

Leave a Reply

