What do you see when you look in the mirror?

I sent this question to a friend … I wonder what his response will be?
I know what I see when I look in the mirror, someone younger than I am, someone thinner than I am and depending on when I look someone who is laughing, who is mostly happy, who really should be kinder to herself and who should actually put some effort into looking after herself … I wonder what other people see, I wonder if they even look, I wonder if they notice things about themselves, I wonder if they even care … I’m looking forward to what my friend says he sees …

Go on tell me what you see when you look in the mirror!

This entry was posted in Australia, Melbourne, Questions, The things you see ..., The things you think ..., The things you wish ..., The things you wonder!. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to What do you see when you look in the mirror?

  1. Inger :-) Queen of Quotes says:

    I do see wrinkles and grey hair creeping in and up on me too Sus, but more importantly I see and feel the kindness, light and laughter reflected back to me by you and others! I still shine, sparkle and twinkle (when I’m not too exhausted) just in an older body now! How blessed and lucky am I!!!! Queen of Quotes and Gratitude – Ing

Leave a Reply

