I started on the spare room …

Might have left it too late to fix and sort and organise and chuck … oh dear!
Also hired a handy creature to put up the bathroom cabinet, I tried on and off for two days, I have three holes in the wall, none of them helpful! Sigh … so a handy creature is coming to sort it.
I love food, it is pleasure, I’m not happy with the naturopath and his list, I’m bored with chicken and eggs, I want a soft vegemite sandwich … but apparently you can’t always get what you want! That’s a new experience for me!
Also took the next step in wellness, big day really!

20130930-223557.jpg

This entry was posted in A purpose in life!, Australia, Food, Gratitude, Home, Life, List, Melbourne, Quotes, Soul, The things you hear, The things you see ..., The things you think .... Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I started on the spare room …

  1. araneus1 says:

    may luck shine upon you

    • purplesus says:

      Thank you but I think more than luck is required! I shall perhaps take before shots and write another post when it is finished, say by the end of January next year!!!

Leave a Reply

