Kensington Palace

I love visiting Kensington Palace. I saw the Princesses exhibit before it closed for renovation a couple of years ago, a night time viewing. Then when it was reopened I wandered through the Victoria Revisited, completely enthralled.
We wandered through the King’s Apartment this year, as well as the Kensington Palace Fashion Rules Exhibit .

20130715-225040.jpg

20130715-225053.jpg
Made me smile and think of my nephew who sent me a photo of a card house he made last week 🙂

20130715-225104.jpg
Sitting in a window, like the doors huge. I am amazed at the thickness of doorways.

20130715-225112.jpg

20130715-225125.jpg
The love …

This entry was posted in Australia, Beauty, London, Palaces, smile. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

