Clouds #2

I saw a spiral of cloud, it made me smile, wispy and spiralling down out of sight, we flew past the top of it, imagined using it as the staircase back down to earth, stepping and floating, what an amazing view.

As we flew above the clouds I could see huge cumulonimbus rolling above the flat cloud top, making shapes, beautiful to see … not unlike the villagers in the mountains i saw (Staring out the window I see …) I had never thought about what was above what I saw as I looked up …

This entry was posted in Clouds, smile, The things you see ..., World. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Clouds #2

  1. Undies says:

    I found you! I found youI all relaxed and full of whimsy across the world but just here at the same time 🙂 have fun my friend ….. Undies

Leave a Reply

